BedandBreakfasts of Italy
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.9
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  4.9
 Location  4.8
 Security & Safety  4.9
 Service & Staff  4.9
 Food / Dining  4.7
 Total  4.8

"a nice stay"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Jacqueline C. of maastricht, Netherlands
Reviewed:   August 14, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2014     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It is a nice B en B. De owners are very hospitable. The breakfast would be for us what more variety and more extensive. Price quality is in order. Casa Christiana is definitely worth. Definitely a most. We had a great time.

"Very friendly and helpful"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Martin K. of Teisnach, Germany
Reviewed:   July 30, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very friendly and helpful landlords, we felt directly welcome.
Outside breakfast with sausage, cheese, fresh bread and homemade jam; not just a simple sweet Italian breakfast.
With nice garden and pool.
One of our best B&B on a 3 weeks trip through Italy.

"Everything has been perfect!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Debora P. of Como, Italy
Reviewed:   July 12, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2014     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I have travelled with my family, we were tired and interested in avoiding crowded places.
Casa Christiana has been the perfect place for us: a relaxing place in the hills, very clean and with a friendly welcome. The pool completed the picture, kids had a great fun with it.
Nearby are available places where you eat very well and spend very little.
In a few words my opinion is: Casa Christiana has a good quality/price ratio!

"Fantastic!"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Rhian M. of Clitheroe, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   July 12, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2014     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We really cannot fault this little gem. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel right at home in this spotlessly clean establishment. The scenery is amazing and the pool large and sunny. Rita, Gerry and of course Hilda were wonderful hosts, taking time to tell us about the surrounding area and all it has to offer. Breakfast was delicious and nothing was too much trouble.
We would return tomorrow!

"tranquillità"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Severino C. of padova, Italy
Reviewed:   May 18, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2014     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Siamo stati da Gerry e Rita su consiglio di mia figlia, volevamo un posto tranquillo per rillassarci 2 giorni, siamo stati molto bene persone molto accoglienti e disponibili, l'alloggio si trova in una zona molto bella e tranquilla con un bel panorama. Grazie

"Exelent place to stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Arie K. of Apeldoorn, Netherlands
Reviewed:   April 14, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We have a number of days spent in Casa Christiana. A fantastic place to stay. Beautiful room and bathroom. Quiet location with nice vieuws. There is a beuatiful swimming pool with a large terrace where you can relax. Good restaurants in the neighborhood. Easliy accessible from Pescara (airport/beach). An exeptionaly friendly and helpful couple as host make the difference with other B&B's.

"soggiorno"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Sabrina C. of padova, Italy
Reviewed:   October 15, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2013     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
siamo stati bene, accogliente, persone gentili,la piscina è stata ottima per i ragazzi!

"Un petit coin de paradis !"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Cedric M. of Belfort, France
Reviewed:   September 16, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2013     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nous avons séjourné 15 jours dans ce magnifique et idyllique endroit parsemé d'oliviers, un vrai paradis ! Très bien situé entre mer adriatique à 15mn et montagne des Abruzzes 20mn, dans un village très agréable et avec des hotes très chaleureux. Gerry et Rita sont des amours, toujours à vos soins, serviables, discrets et attentionnés. les alentours sont très beaux, vieilles villes, oliveraies, restau' très bon et pas chers, les glaces et la mer bleu turquoise. Un calme olympien règne sur cette demeure de charme et que l'on soit en couple ou en famille on ne peut que s'y sentir bien! on oublie tous nos problèmes, le bruit disparait, comme un coin de paradis sur terre ! un séjour inoubliable et riche en émotion grâce à Gerry et Rita ! on vous le conseille absolument !!! Allez y vous ne serez pas déçu!

"Much more than a stopover!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Ian R. of Allschwil, Switzerland
Reviewed:   July 12, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2013     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Our second visit leaves us no less amazed than our first, and now there is even an incredible swimming pool for those lazy days or warm evenings. The scenery around Casa Christiana is breathtaking, and it is a well kept secret that there are so many fabulous places to visit in this area. Don't make the mistake that we and many others have made by thinking you can take it all in, in a couple of days. You will need at least a week to even scratch the surface! The warmth of our hosts was very welcoming, always happy to advise, or book those all important restaurants for us! A wonderful break and we will definitely be returning.

"Excellent stay"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Phil H. of Croydon, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   October 15, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2012     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The B & B is beautiful. Very restful and set in lovely surroundings. I would thoroughly recommend it. We shall return.


Previous 10 results  11 - 20 of 27 reviews  Next 7 results




BedandBreakfastsofItaly Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us