BedandBreakfasts of Italy
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.9
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  4.9
 Location  4.8
 Security & Safety  4.9
 Service & Staff  4.9
 Food / Dining  4.7
 Total  4.8

"Very nice b & b at the abruzzo site"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Francisco C. of Machelen, Belgium
Reviewed:   August 17, 2015  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nice b&b,clean and very polite, it's a dream place nice swimming pool

"Peaceful"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Dirk W. of Hoboken, Belgium
Reviewed:   July 31, 2015  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very nice B&B in peaceful surroundings.

Jerry and Rita are doing everything to please theirs geusts. We really felt welcome.

"Super"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Sharon P. of Haren, Netherlands
Reviewed:   July 29, 2015  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Erg mooi plekje keurig net en schoon, prachtig zwembad .
Eigenaars jerry en Rita zeer gastvrij niks te
veel voor de gasten.

"Lovely B&B near Gran Sasso"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Marcel R. of Dresden, Germany
Reviewed:   November 21, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Casa Christiana is a lovely B&B. The view, the service, the atmosphere everything was great. We can recommend it to everyone who is in the area. When staying at the casa a trip to Gran Sasso should be on the list.

"friendly and relaxing"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Penny B. of Hungerford, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   October 10, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Rita and Gerald, and their dog Peppy, are so friendly and welcoming. The Casa Christiana is beautifully appointed and fitted out, and the views are exceptional. The pool is inviting and even in early October I enjoyed my swims. The breakfasts were varied, delicious and filling and each of the local restaurants that were recommended provided good guality regional food and wine at exceptionally reasonable prices.
There is so much to see and enjoy in this area that we hope to return soon.

"Fantastic B&B"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   I D. of Hants, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   September 9, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2014     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Beautiful setting, lovely pool and garden, stunning views. Fantastic breakfast with freshly cooked bread and homemade and local produce. Hosts couldnt have been more helpful or knowledgable about the area.

"Very Nice place"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   D Arcangelo R. of Strombeek, Belgium
Reviewed:   September 8, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2014     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Casa Christiana Is the perfect place to spend some days to ressource yourself. We never had such quiet holydays before. The view on the hills and the fields are fantastic.
The swimming pool Is big and beautifful. Rita and Gerry are very lovely and also mummy and Peppy.
We Will try to go Back as soon as possible.

"Lovely place"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   NICOLLE G. of Siouville-Hague, France
Reviewed:   September 3, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very Nice place and very helpfull people.
Very confortable and clean and a great swiming-pool.

"Wonderful Experience"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Bruno D. of Verona, Italy
Reviewed:   August 27, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We spent six days and five nights in this peaceful location, away from the hustle and bustle of city life. The only noise interrupting the silence was the sound of the tractor working the nearby field and the crowing rooster in the morning. Accommodations were impeccabile, and the owners friendly and helpful. We definitely will revisit when we return to the area in the future.

"una bella esperienza!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Giancarlo R. of roma, Italy
Reviewed:   August 18, 2014  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Casa Christiana ti conquista da subito per l'accoglienza sorridente e familiare; poi per la pulizia e la cura di ogni particolare, ma non ci dimentichiamo del panorama, della tipica campagna abruzzese che ti circonda e delle gastronomia generosa e saporita che incontri sempre. Una piscina ben curata è il miglior rimedio contro il caldo se ci vai d'estate ma è sempre utile per arricchire il relax delle tue giornate. Una raccomandazione a tutti: non dimenticatevi di chiedere a colazione i favolosi pomodori coltivati sotto i vostri occhi, sono come un dolce che apre la giornata.


1 - 10 of 27 reviews  Next 10 results




BedandBreakfastsofItaly Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us